The Committee

The Committee are a group of volunteers who are voted in by the members of the club at The Annual General Meeting.


Our current committee are

Kate McCarthy-Booth - Co-chair

Gary Monaghan - Co-Chair

Debby Cook - Vice Chair

Paul Davies - Treasurer

Alex Lee - Secretary


Any member of The Committee can be contacted by emailing