Club Committee 

The club is run on a voluntary basis by the members. The club is governed by the committee who ensure the policies of the club are enacted and continue the development of the club. 

Club Chairman:   Dave Kennedy

Secretary: Elaine McGrath

Treasurer:  Alice McGovern

PRO:  Liz Whoriskey

Child Safeguarding and Designated Liaison Person:  Annette Mc Grath

Men's Club Captain: Sergio Escalante

Lady's Club Captain: Elaine McGrath 

Committee Members:  Nickey Coffey, Ray Kavanagh, Martin Heavey & Robert Quinn. 


Our club is governed by the club rules, constution and other policies outlined below.